Things I Love Thursday!

funny-dog-pictures-snow-not-frosting

This week has been rough.  Let’s talk about the good stuff.

♥ My little family- Always put s a smile on my face.
♥ Making Cupcakes
♥ Eating Cupcakes
♥ Completing a challenge
♥ Chocolate
♥ Being cozy
♥ Excited puppies
♥ Learning
♥ Hugs
♥ Really awesome episodes of good TV shows
♥ Mexican food (esp. Burrito Bowls)
♥ Date nights
♥ People who follow/listen to instructions
♥ That it’s not dark out when I leave work anymore
♥ Support

What do YOU love this week?

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday!

  1. Aww, I love all those things as well! Especially eating cupcakes! 😉 They look absolutely delicious in that little Instagram photo.

    This week I am loving the sunshine here in Vancouver! It is cold as sh**, but multiple rainless days is a rare thing during winter here!

Leave a Reply

