Music Monday!

Happy Monday!
This is an exciting Monday if you’re in the US because in most cases you probably have a short work week! Horray!
The song I have for you today is by one of my favorite bands who I had the pleasure of seeing live earlier this year… This song wasn’t my favorite on the album…but after seeing them play it live, I had to add it to my playlist!
It was the official song for the 2012 London Olympics, so you know it’s appropriate for a workout playlist! “Survival” is a really fantastic song, and while it starts out a little slow, it gets pretty epic.

Enjoy!

What are you listening to lately?

What are your bucket list concerts?
(One of mine was seeing Muse!)

One thought on “Music Monday!

Leave a Reply

