Music Monday!!

GPOY.

GPOY.

Happy Monday!
I hope you all had an awesome weekend! I ran a really awesome 5k and then got some brand spankin’ new running shoes! But more on that tomorrow and later in the week!

Today’s featured song is a remix of a classic. Every time I hear this song, I can’t help but smile! Not only is it dancey and fun, but it reminds me of one of the best movies of my childhood (Beetlejuice!). Today’s song is “Shake Senora (Remix)” by Pitbull Feat. Sean Paul and Ludacris (LUDAAA!…ehm…sorry.) I hope that wherever you are, you do a little dance.

Leave a Reply

