Things I Love Thursday!

da1a57f8dc993bb9f5b276d7e8da8ed1

This week I am grateful for…

♥  Candy Corn (although I haven’t had any yet this year…I just like the thought of it.)
♥  Stretching and Resting
♥  My Little Family
♥  Lunch at work with my guys
♥  Warm Sunshine
♥  A good night sleep
♥  Apple Cider with Butterscotch Schnapps
♥  Being back at my desk at work
♥  Productive Sundays
♥  Stocked Refrigerators
♥  Tentative Race Schedules for next year
♥  Cake.
♥  Laughing Cow Cheese and Grape Jelly on Toast
♥  Pumpkin and Apple Flavored things!

How about you?! What are you loving this week??

Leave a Reply

