Music Monday!

Happy Monday!!
Let’s start this week off with Unicorns, Rainbows, Laser Guns, and James Van der Beek!
I LOVE Ke$ha…she grew on me and now there’s no pill i can take to cure it. I’m not sure I’d take it if there were! She is fabulous. I have about 5 songs from her on my workout playlist and I’m honestly surprised that there aren’t more on there. The new album is fantastic…but the old ones have some amazing tracks as well! Like this one! “Blow” is probably in my top 5 favorite songs to run to, just because it’s a HUGE burst of energy that keeps me going.

I hope this gets your week off to a good start!

“Go insane, go insane
Throw some glitter, make it rain on ’em”

One thought on “Music Monday!

Leave a Reply

