Things I Love Thursday!

EukCE

Anyone else wanna go swimming in there?

Wow…a whole week already?! That FLEW! Time to give a little gratitude!

♥ Work schedule changes (when I get to sleep in.)
♥ Silly Puppies
♥ Understanding something you misunderstood your whole life
♥ Feeling comfortable
♥ My Little Family
♥ The last few days of warm weather
♥ Planning Fall comfy outfits
♥ Apples and Peanut Butter
♥ My Apartment smelling like Pumpkin (!!)
♥ NEW GLASSES (I CAN’T WAIT AHHH!)
♥ Getting back on track
♥ The Cool Kids Table
♥ Finally (Part) Owning a Lord of the Rings Sword
♥ Making vacation plans far in advance (because I need it.)
♥ Tim Horton’s Iced Capps
♥ Hugs

What about you guys? Let’s get to know each other! Leave a comment and let me know what you loved this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

