Things I Love Thursday!

magical-camping2Thursday already??! Oh My!

The things I love this week….

♦  Watching my dog learn how to swim and the fact that he loves it!
♦  Wearing my Rain Coat
♦ Finishing a big sewing project
♦ Running a sub 10 minute mile this morning
♦ Making my first meatloaf successfully!
♦ Sleeping in
♦ Ordering Chinese food and not regretting it later
♦ Arriving home after a nerve wracking drive
♦ My Little Family
♦ Tiny Candy Bars
♦ Anticipating Visitors

What things did YOU like this week?

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday!

  1. Congrats on your sub ten minute miler! That is something to love 🙂 I love a lot of the same things you do. Mini candy bar season is great but I also love that its pumpkin spice season… just bought pumpkin spice m&ms and coffee creamer today. JACKPOT 🙂

Leave a Reply

